About | BECOME NIKA

via About | BECOME NIKA

Source: About | BECOME NIKA

2 thoughts on “About | BECOME NIKA

  1. Wednesday
    Apr 2016
    Posted by Valentin Jalba in GreenPeace Campaigns ≈ Leave a comment
    Tagsabout, Become Nika, Campaign, campaigns,
    GreenPeace, Nika
    1 Vote
    Become Nika – Ecology Vlog: Random interviews in Belgrade, Serbia – YouTube
    In “GreenPeace Campaigns”
    secure.greenpeace.org.uk | Fracking: Don’t silence Lancashire
    In “GreenPeace Campaigns”
    secure.greenpeace.org.uk | David Cameron, don’t put coal before our health
    In “GreenPeace Campaigns”
    THANK YOU VALENTIN JALBA FOR YOUR POST WORKING WITH GREEN PEACE CAMPAIGN & DAVID CAMERON TO SECURE THE GREEN PEACE CAMPAIGNS. FOR ALL SUCCESS ALWAYS.
    Like
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.\

    0 0 Rate This
    APRIL 30, 2016 THOUGHTS ON “ABOUT | BECOME NIKA” ABOUT THE AUTHOR
    Word about the author.
    Why Become Nika? Well I was playing with words a little bit, word “become” contains two important words in it, which are “be” and “eco”, and NIKA is an abbreviation from my name – Katarina Nikolic. NIKA in this blog is a role model that gives an effort of showing the whole concept of what “eco friendly” is and why is it important. I am from Belgrade, Serbia, a small country that is situated in Southeast Europe, or should I better explain it if I just say ” the birthplace of Novak Djokovic”?:) Here I finished High School for Photography. Afterwards I went to Switzerland were I was studying hospitality and event management and gained a Bachelor Degree. Currently I work within my family’s business, which is, wine making and wine tourism. (Instagram profile: @vineyards_nikolic, facebook profile:

    http://www.facebook.com/vinogradinikolic):) Cooking, traveling, fashion, ecology, photography are topics that I’m interested in and there will be a word about all of them.
    Specifically I’m interested in ecology since 2011 when I had my first ecology action and research. My mother is an Sanitary- Ecological Engineer and this whole blog was actually her idea, she is helping me a lot with the material so there will be also some links that will lead you to her own researches, but I will try to make it simple. My best friend Dušan Tepavčević is making all the nice pictures and videos of this blog and half of the ideas that you will see are his work.:) You can contact him through his e-mail: dusantepavcevic091@gmail.com
    Let’s make this planet a better place together.

    Become Nika – Ecology Vlog: Random interviews in Belgrade, Serbia – YouTube
    In “GreenPeace

    Thank you NIKA FOR YOUR THOUGHTS AND HELP WITH GREEN PEACE CAMPAIGN
    Like
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    REPLY

    THANK YOU VALENTIN JALBA & NIKA

    THANK YOU VALENTIN JALBA & NIKA FOR YOUR POST WORKING WITH GREEN PEACE CAMPAIGN & DAVID CAMERON TO SECURE THE GREEN PEACE CAMPAIGNS. FOR ALL SUCCESS ALWAYS.

    Like

  2. THANK YOU VIKEY SHARMA FOR FOLLOWING APRIL 30, 2016 THOUGHTS ON “ABOUT |
    BECOME NIKA” ABOUT THE AUTHOR
    Word about the author.
    Why Become Nika? Well I was playing with words a little bit, word “become” contains two important words in it, which are “be” and “eco”, and NIKA is an abbreviation from my name – Katarina Nikolic. NIKA in this blog is a role model that gives an effort of showing the whole concept of what “eco friendly” is and why is it important. I am from Belgrade, Serbia, a small country that is situated in Southeast Europe, or should I better explain it if I just say ” the birthplace of Novak Djokovic”?:) Here I finished High School for Photography. Afterwards I went to Switzerland were I was studying hospitality and event management and gained a Bachelor Degree. Currently I work within my family’s business, which is, wine making and wine tourism. (Instagram profile: @vineyards_nikolic, facebook profile:

    http://www.facebook.com/vinogradinikolic):) Cooking, traveling, fashion, ecology, photography are topics that I’m interested in and there will be a word about all of them.
    Specifically I’m interested in ecology since 2011 when I had my first ecology action and research. My mother is an Sanitary- Ecological Engineer and this whole blog was actually her idea, she is helping me a lot with the material so there will be also some links that will lead you to her own researches, but I will try to make it simple. My best friend Dušan Tepavčević is making all the nice pictures and videos of this blog and half of the ideas that you will see are his work.:) You can contact him through his e-mail: dusantepavcevic091@gmail.com
    Let’s make this planet a better place together.

    Become Nika – Ecology Vlog: Random interviews in Belgrade, Serbia – YouTube
    In “GreenPeace

    Thank you NIKA FOR YOUR THOUGHTS AND HELP WITH

    FOR YOUR SUCCESS VIKEY SHARMA

    Like

Leave a Reply

